University Indoor Rowing and Adaptive Series 2024



HOST: Surrey

Open Championship Men				
Place	Name	Institution	Result	
1	Joe Collier	University of Surrey	6:22.3	
2	Victor Jacoby	University of Surrey	6:23.7	
3	Lucas Peixoto bertozzi hanin	University of Surrey	6:27.3	
4	Will Gardiner	University of Surrey	6:27.8	
5	Xander Wimmer	University of Surrey	6:29.3	
6	Jack Cope	University of Surrey	6:36.0	
7	Jamie Vine	University of Surrey	6:42.3	
8	Oscar Borley	University of Surrey	6:42.5	
9	Alfy Jones	University of Surrey	6:44.2	
10	Will Burns	University of Surrey	6:49.3	
11	William Rourke	University of Surrey	6:50.1	
12	Marco Caplin	University of Surrey	6:50.3	
13	Jonathon Coughlin	University of Surrey	6:52.6	
14	Luke Wimbush	University College London	7:02.8	
15	Benjamin Meaby	University College London	7:16.9	
16	Krishna Skandha Sudhan	University College London	7:25.8	
17	Andreas Crisp	University College London	7:36.6	
18	Lucas Dastros-Pitei	University College London	7:41.1	
19	Derrick Goh	University College London	8:07.7	

Open Championship Women			
Place	Name	Institution	Result
1	Bella Cockwell	University of Surrey	7:19.6
2	Vilde Wattum	University of Surrey	7:24.1
3	Nell Papworth	University of Surrey	7:24.5
4	Zoë Fearn	University College London	7:31.9
5	Amy Lavelle	University of Surrey	7:32.4
6	Kaitlin Hall	University of Surrey	7:33.9
7	Sasha Cannon	University of Surrey	7:36.1
8	Rosie Dymock	University College London	7:36.8
9	Cordelia Deering	University College London	7:52.4
10	Jazzy Horncastle	University College London	7:58.4
11	Lily Stubley-Adje	University College London	8:15.3
12	Marihah Nasser-Sheikh	University College London	8:30.3

Open Lwt Championship Men			
Place	Name	Institution	Result
1	Charlie Sinnott	University of Surrey	6:42.9
2	Oskar Durys	University of Surrey	6:51.9
3	Eugene Lin	University of Surrey	7:08.5

University Indoor Rowing and Adaptive Series 2024



Open Lwt Championship Women			
Place	Name	Institution	Result
1	Georgina Dunsmore	University of Surrey	7:36.4
2	Freya Spurling	University of Surrey	7:48.6
3	Olivia Rice Hui	University of Surrey	8:26.0

	Beginner Men				
Place	Name	Institution	Result		
1	Jack Morris	University of Surrey	2:59.5		
2	Sreekar Gali	University of Surrey	3:05.8		
3	Jonathan Titley	University of Surrey	3:06.9		
4	Jacob Adams	University of Surrey	3:09.7		
5	Kasai Parchment	University of Surrey	3:10.0		
6	Jarrod Brown	University of Surrey	3:10.0		
7	Chimdi Oguejiofor	University of Surrey	3:11.4		
8	Ben Stratton	University of Surrey	3:13.2		
9	Jack McCollum	University of Surrey	3:14.9		
10	Injun Choi	University of Surrey	3:15.0		
11	James Mann	University College London	3:15.1		
12	Tobi Oparinde	University of Surrey	3:16.5		
13	Finley Browne	University of Surrey	3:16.8		
14	Noah Harper	University of Surrey	3:17.9		
15	Matthew Betteridge	University of Surrey	3:18.0		
16	Luke Cowley	University of Surrey	3:19.7		
17	Rohin Jain	University of Surrey	3:21.2		
18	Jorge Chamberlain	University College London	3:22.0		
19	Callum Prior	University of Surrey	3:24.3		
20	Henry Cotter	University of Surrey	3:25.9		
21	Rui Silverthorne	University of Surrey	3:31.0		
22	Elliot Medley	University of Surrey	3:31.4		
23	William Abou-Rjaili	University College London	3:36.7		
24	Theo Kousiounis	University of Surrey	3:37.3		
25	Arthur Hucknall	University College London	3:40.8		
26	Harry Dixon	University College London	3:41.9		
27	Kerem Eroglu	University College London	3:49.2		
28	Micah Chote	University College London	4:07.9		
29	Ratneshwaran Maheswaran	University College London	4:30.6		

University Indoor Rowing and Adaptive Series 2024



	Beginner Women				
Place	Name	Institution	Result		
1	Lucy Fry	University of Surrey	3:30.1		
2	Trinity Halstead	University of Surrey	3:41.7		
3	Victoria Farley	University of Surrey	3:42.0		
4	Izzy Wood	University of Surrey	3:42.4		
5	Abby Riley	University of Surrey	3:44.0		
6	Lily Harris	University of Surrey	3:45.8		
7	Nemone Rogers	University of Surrey	3:47.6		
8	Charlotte Alger	University of Surrey	3:47.9		
9	Yaz Burgess	University of Surrey	3:50.3		
10	Anna Tansey	University of Surrey	3:50.8		
11	Madisson Deveaux	University of Surrey	3:51.9		
12	Emma Ferns	University of Surrey	3:53.1		
13	Frida Eriksson	University of Surrey	3:53.5		
14	Victoria Guerrero	University of Surrey	3:53.7		
15	Trinity Gaisford	University of Surrey	3:54.1		
16	Georgia Minshull	University of Surrey	3:55.0		
17	Ella Anastasiou	University College London	3:56.9		
18	Elsie Archibald	University of Surrey	3:57.2		
19	Hannah Clough	University of Surrey	4:00.8		
20	Molly Porter	University of Surrey	4:00.9		
21	Lillian Prince	University of Surrey	4:01.3		
22	Sophie Williamson	University of Surrey	4:01.8		
23	Sophie Jones	University of Surrey	4:02.5		
24	Nicole CEN	University College London	4:03.0		
25	Emily Beaman	University of Surrey	4:03.7		
26	Imogen Munday	University of Surrey	4:05.3		
27	Emma Parncutt	University of Surrey	4:07.7		
28	Rebecca Hood	University College London	4:08.5		
29	Alice Middleton	University of Surrey	4:10.2		
30	Ella Bishop	University of Surrey	4:11.0		
31	Sonya Shydlyk	University College London	4:11.4		
32	Mariyah Abualnaja	University of Surrey	4:13.4		
	Rebecca Lemon	University of Surrey	4:15.7		
34	Holly Bland	University of Surrey	4:22.6		
35	Thavisha Jayawardana	University College London	4:37.6		
	Alexandra Dorsey	University College London	4:38.6		
37	Catherine Jiayi	University College London	4:46.9		